Shipping Policy

Shipping Charges

1-5 bottles: $10 
6+ bottles: Free


Where We Ship

wi-shipping-map_052418.svg

*We ship to all states except: Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Hawaii, Kentucky, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Dakota, and Utah.

All wine deliveries must be signed for by an adult over the legal drinking age (21+). We cannot leave packages on your doorstep and we cannot ship to P.O. boxes.

Shipments will generally be delivered within 2–3 business days and require an adult signature at the time of delivery. If no one is available to sign for deliveries during the day, Wine Insiders recommends the use of a business address to ensure prompt delivery of your product. Shipping fees are non-refundable and restocking fees may apply for packages that are returned to Wine Insiders as undeliverable.

Orders requesting delivery to states that prohibit alcoholic shipments will be void. We also adhere to all state aggregate volume limits on the shipping of wine. If you need more information on your state's limits you can contact us.

In accordance with state laws, all orders are reviewed, accepted and fulfilled by licensed retail entities in the industry.

If a shipment is damaged or lost during transit it must be reported to Wine Insiders within 60 days of the expected delivery date. We will work with the appropriate courier to resolve the issue. Wine Insiders is not responsible for any losses or damages that occur during transit unless Wine Insiders receives notice from you within 60 days of the expected delivery date of the loss or damage to your product.

Free shipping is not available on voucher purchases and certain promotional offers unless stated otherwise in the terms of the voucher or offer.